All Obituaries


Mary Wordingham


Mary Jane Wordingham Canandaigua/Macedon:  Mary Jane Wordingham died Sunday, October 15, 2017, at the age of 94. All services will be private. If your heart desires, please consider...

Geraldine "Gerry" Bavis


Geraldine M. “Gerry” Bavis   Palmyra:  Geraldine Bavis died Saturday, October 14, 2017, with her loving family by her side. She was preceded in death by her husband...

Imogene DeBuyser "Jean"


COCOA BEACH, FL/MACEDON: DeBuyser, Imogene M.; died on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at the age of 80. Please join the family for a memorial service to be held at 11am on Friday, September 29 at the...

William Mullen


PALMYRA: Mullen, William F.; died on Monday, September 25, 2017 at the age of 83.  Family and friends are invited to call from 3-7pm on Friday, September 29 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral...

Joseph Babin


PALMYRA: Babin, Joseph L.; died on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at the age of 92. A gathering to celebrate Joe’s life will be held from 2-4pm on Sunday, October 1st at the Palmyra Moose...

Mary Marsille


PALMYRA/MARION: Marsille, Mary E.; died on Saturday, September 9, 2017 at the age of 66. Committal prayers will be offered at 10:30am on Thursday, September 14 in East Palmyra Cemetery. A memorial...

Elizabeth Tabacco "Beth"


EAST PALMYRA: Tabacco, Elizabeth M.; died on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at the age of 58. Family and friends are invited to a graveside service at 11am on Friday, September 8 in East Palmyra...

Nellie Nye


  PALMYRA/WINTERHAVEN, FL: Nye, Nellie A.; died on Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at the age of 88.  A memorial service will be held at 1pm on Wednesday, September 6 at The Legacy at...

Grace Burch


PALMYRA: Grace M. Burch (George), age 95, of Palmyra, passed away on August 25, 2017. Grace was born on October 29, 1921 in Candia, New Hampshire to Alfred and Elsie Brown.  She was a 1943...

Cecelia White


PALMYRA : White, Cecelia M.; died on Tues., Aug. 22, 2107 at the age of 89. Family and friends are invited to call from 4 to 7pm on Sunday, August 27 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123...
© 2017 Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS