All Obituaries


Gerald Fagner PALMYRA


PALMYRA: Fagner, Gerald D. “Jerry”; died on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at the age of 79. Please join the family for graveside services at noon on Saturday, November 3 in Palmyra...

Helene Scribner


PALMYRA: Scribner, Helene Weste; died on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at the age of 89. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Sunday, October 28 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,...

Alfred Guererri MACEDON


MACEDON: Guererri, Alfred J.; passed away peacefully on Sunday, October 14, 2018 at the age of 93. Family and friends are invited to call from 5 to 8pm on Wednesday, October 17 at the Robert L....

Allyn Cator East Palmyra


Allyn Vernon Cator  "I'm Not Thrilled About Kicking The Bucket" East Palmyra Fireman – Former Fire Chief and Oldest Member of the Department. He was 96.  Fire chief...

Donald Holdforth Shortsville


SHORTSVILLE: Holdforth, Donald A.; died on Friday, September 28, 2018 at the age of 45 following a courageous battle with cancer. Visitation will be held from 10 -11am on Friday, October 5 at...

Sharon Vanderwege PALMYRA


PALMYRA: Vanderwege, Sharon S.; died on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at the age of 68. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Tuesday, September 25 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral...

Anna Marie Nellis Palmyra


PALMYRA: Nellis, Anna Marie; died on Monday, August 27, 2018 at the age of 94. Please join the family to celebrate Anna Marie’s mass of Christian burial at 10am on Friday, August 31 at St....

Alvah Walker ROCHESTER


ROCHESTER: Dr. A. John Walker; died on Sun., Aug. 26, 2018 at the age of 80. Alvah John Walker was born on March 7, 1938 in Canandaigua, NY the son of Alvah and Ruth Inkley Walker. He was a 1956...

Stella Wilkins Rochester


Rochester: Stella Wilkins, 90, passed away on Saturday, August 25, 2018 with members of her family at her bedside. She was predeceased by her husband, William J. Wilkins, her daughter, Elizabeth...

Dawn Simmons Rochester/Palm Bay, Fl.


ROCHESTER/PALM BAY, FL.: Simmons, Dawn E. (Adams): died on Sunday, July 22, 2018 at her home in Florida at the age of 48.  A memorial mass will be held on Saturday, August 11 at 10am at St....
© 2018 Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS