All Obituaries


Ethel Haak Macedon


MACEDON: Haak, Ethel M., died on January 15, 2019 at the age of 92. Private graveside services will be held in East Bloomfield Cemetery.  Ethel was born on January 23, 1926 in Bloomfield, New...

Michael Cook Palmyra


PALMYRA: Cook, Michael C.; died on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at the age of 64. Family and friends are invited to call from 1-3 pm on Sunday, January 6 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc.,...

Jane Melcher Clifton Springs


CLIFTON SPRINGS: Melcher, Jane L.; died on Saturday, December 29, 2018 at the age of 82. Family and friends are invited to call from 11-2 on Saturday, January 5 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,...

Nellie Cull SHORTSVILLE


SHORTSVILLE: Cull, Nellie E.; died on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at the age of 96. Family and friends are invited to call from 4-7pm on Wednesday, December 26 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,...

Barbara Bucknam PALMYRA


PALMYRA: Bucknam, Barbara S., 87, died on Wed., Dec. 12, 2018. A funeral service will be held at 11am on Thurs., Dec. 27 at Western Presbyterian Church of Palmyra.  A reception will follow in...

Lois Pratt PALMYRA


PALMYRA: Pratt, Lois M.; died on Mon., Dec. 10, 2018 at the age of 91. Family and friends are invited to call from 4-7pm on Thurs., Dec. 13 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123 W. Main...

Robert Kniest Sr. NEWARK


NEWARK: Kniest Sr., Robert F.; 82, December 5th, 2018. He is survived by his wife 62 years, Angie Kniest; his brother and sister-in-law, Donald and Janet Kniest of Elma, Washington; nephew Michael...

Gregory Sullivan MARION/GENEVA


MARION/GENEVA: Sullivan, Gregory W.; 55. Greg is survived by his mother Betty; daughters Danielle and Montana Sullivan; sisters Deborah Dolder and Roberta McVinney; brothers Dan, Daryl, John and...

Gerald Fagner PALMYRA


PALMYRA: Fagner, Gerald D. “Jerry”; died on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at the age of 79. Please join the family for graveside services at noon on Saturday, November 3 in Palmyra...

Helene Scribner


PALMYRA: Scribner, Helene Weste; died on Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at the age of 89. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Sunday, October 28 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,...
© 2019 Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS