All Obituaries


Eleanor Hulbert


PALMYRA: Hulbert, Eleanor P.; 83, died on Fri., July 6, 2018. Family and friends are invited to call from 6–7pm on Wed., July 11 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123 W. Main St.,...

Larry Houghtaling Sr.


NORTH ROSE: Houghtaling Sr., Larry R.; died on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at the age of 56. A gathering to celebrate Larry’s life will be announced by the family. Please consider memorials to...

Levern DeRuyter


PALMYRA – Levern Lee DeRuyter, 83, died peacefully on Wednesday, June 6. He is survived by his wife of 44 years, Rosemary DeRuyter; brothers, Carl (Emily) DeRuyter and Bernard DeRuyter;...

Thomas Dlugosh


PALMYRA: Dlugosh, Thomas F., 83; died on Sat., June 2, 2018. Private committal prayers at the Palmyra Village Cemetery. Please consider memorials to Lifetime Care, 800 W. Miller St., Newark, NY...

Rocco Marcellino Jr.


PALMYRA: Marcellino Jr., Rocco R.; died on Friday, May 25, 2018 at his home in Palmyra. Family and friends are invited to call from 2 -5pm on SUNDAY, JUNE 3 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,...

Christina Reiss


MARION: Reiss, Christina A.; died on Friday, May 25, 2018 at the age of 70. Family and friends are invited to call from 6-8pm on Wednesday, May 30 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123...

Eudora Eagley


PALMYRA: Eagley, Eudora A.; passed away on Sunday, April 29, 2018 at the age of 91 with her loving family by her side. Born February 1, 1927 to John and Jennie Mouton. She is predeceased by her...

Michele Mauger


PALMYRA; Mauger, Michele R.; died on Friday, April 13, 2018 at the age of 50. Family and friends are invited to call from 4-7pm on Monday, April 16 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123...

Shirley Bassage


SODUS POINT/PALMYRA: Bassage, Shirley M.; died on Sunday, April 8, 2018 at the age of 91. Private memorial services will be held at the convenience of the family. Please consider donations to...

Mary Dirks


ROCHESTER: Dirks, Mary L., died on Friday, March 9, 2018 at the age of 81. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Thursday, March 15 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123 W....
© 2018 Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS