All Obituaries


Marcus DeRyke Macedon


Macedon: DeRyke, Marcus N.; died on Monday, April 6, 2020 at the age of 53. A gathering to honor and remember Marcus will be held at later date. Cheryl shared; "Marcus and I met April 5th,...

Gary Harris Palmyra/Dundee


PALMYRA: Harris, Gary G., 71, went to be with his Lord at peace in his home after a long battle with cancer with his wife and children by his side. Graveside committal prayers will be at 11am on...

Vivian Stafford Palmyra


Palmyra: Stafford, Vivian M.; died on Monday, March 23, 2020 at the age of 94. All services at this time will be private.  Vivian was born on February 13, 1926 in Rochester, NY. She had been...

Deborah Trombino Palmyra


PALMYRA: Trombino, Deborah S.; died on Monday,  March 23, 2020 at the age of 67. All services at this time will be private. A memorial service will be announced at a future date. Please...

Timothy Prokop Palmyra


  Palmyra; Prokop, Timothy J.; died on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at the age of 81. Services will be announced at a future date. Please consider memorials to St. Jude Children’s Hospital,...

Mary English Palmyra


PALMYRA: English, Mary L. died on Friday, March 20, 2020 at the age of 80. All services at this time will be private. Please consider memorials to Willow Domestic Violence Center, P.O. Box 39601,...

Cynthia Pieters Clifton Springs


CLIFTON SPRINGS: Pieters, Cynthia G.; died on Monday, March 9,2020 at the age of 86. Family and friends are invited to call from 1-4pm on Sunday, March 15 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc.,...

Almon Pimm Clifton Springs/Palmyra


Clifton Springs/Palmyra: Pimm, Almon W.; died on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at the age of 81. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Thursday, March 12 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral...

Nancy Van Der Mallie Palmyra


PALMYRA: Van Der Mallie, Nancy K.; died on Fri., Feb. 21, 2020 at the age of 70. Family and friends are invited to call from 5-7pm on Mon., Feb. 24 at the Robert L. Yost Funeral Home, Inc., 123 W....

Richard Kirchhoff Palmyra


PALMYRA: Kirchhoff, Richard V. “Dick” died on Saturday, February 1, 2020 at the age of 93. Burial (all are welcome) with military honors will be at 11:30 am on Saturday, February 8 at...
© 2020 Robert L. Yost Funeral Home,Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS